Weekend classes for Online Oracle Core DBA Training by industry experts is starting on 10 March 2012.

Event Details

Weekend classes for Online Oracle Core DBA Training by industry experts is starting on 10 March 2012.

Time: March 10, 2012 all day
Location: Mumbai
Event Type: online, training
Organized By: Focusthread Ltd
Latest Activity: Mar 2, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

 

Our online Core DBA Training is mostly hands-on based. It will help candidates to learn Oracle 11g Database Architecture and day-to-day activities of a DBA such as Database installation, backup & recovery, troubleshooting performance issues. We give special care to every trainee to complete the hands-on lab exercises on each topic. Extra topics on Linux is also covered to help trainees get comfortable with Linux..

 

 

Training Schedule :  10, 11, 17, 18, 24 and 25 March 2012.

 

Timings: 1:00 Noon GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 6:30PM IST.

 

For Course contents, please refer below link: 
http://www.focusthread.com/training/oracle-core-dba-training/88-oracle-core-dba-training 

 

Course Fee :  USD 399

 

Our Forte :

•             Extensive Hands-on training

•             Certified Oracle Apps Instructors with real-time experience

•             Courses designed for the latest Oracle Apps versions

•             Study material with presentations & lab exercises designed by industry experts

•             Practice at your leisure 24/7 during the training

•             Email support post training completion

 

Mode of Training:-

 

Our trainings are conducted online using interactive web-conferencing software which also has integrated VoIP. Participants will be able to view trainer's desktop remotely & communicate with him at the same time. Trainer can also take control of your PC/Laptop in case you get stuck while performing exercises. For Audio, you need to have a headset (earphone & microphone)

 

 

For further information and registration email us at  training@focusthread.com. or contact us on Phone - US: +1 213-814-4243 |UK: +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-22-64536768

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Weekend classes for Online Oracle Core DBA Training by industry experts is starting on 10 March 2012. to add comments!

Join Oracle Community

Attending (1)

Oracle Community On

I'm not a fan of advertising, and so I will not be including any advertisements on OracleCommunity.net. However, managing this community does not come without cost! If you are willing to donate to help pay for the monthly community fees and domain services I accept Bitcoin and PayPal donations.

Donate Bitcoins

Badge

Loading…

Blog Posts

Why you Should Include Push Notifications in your Mobile App?

Push notifications are a display of your application’s icon and a message in the status bar of your device. We stress the importance of including push notifications in your mobile application for three major reasons:-

  1. Push Notifications allow direct marketing to your clients: When a customer downloads your application and enables push notification, it gives you direct…

Continue

Posted by Alvaro Dee on August 23, 2016 at 10:50pm

Amazon Virtual Assistant Services for Efficient e-store Management

Virtual assistant (VA) is a term that has been buzzing around in the business world for quite some time now. Essentially, a VA is skilled administrator who takes care of your technical/creative business support activities while working offsite. If you already have a designated eCommerce store on Amazon seller central or wish to start one, an Amazon VA will help you manage the store and update it regularly with utmost precision.

Amazon VA creates and updates the…

Continue

Posted by Alvaro Dee on August 23, 2016 at 2:56am

What to Expect When Investing in Data Cleansing Services?

Why invest in data cleansing services?

Imagine a scenario- You are maintaining huge databases containing information about your potential customers and you are all geared up with next direct mailing campaigns. After promotional mailers have been sent, you realize the fact that the major part of your database actually contained supplier information.

Such blunders can happen anytime and can…

Continue

Posted by Alvaro Dee on July 25, 2016 at 11:30pm

Avail Affordable and Specialized Android Games Development Services

Cellular gaming has become hugely popular in the last few years. With cellular gaming and amazing features of the Android operating system mixed together, the demand for Android games development services has increased drastically. Gaming becomes fun on Android based Smartphones with its great features getting the users hooked from the word go!

Android supports clarity…

Continue

Posted by Alvaro Dee on July 24, 2016 at 10:47pm

© 2016   Created by Steve Karam.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service